10 MODELS. 10 WEEKS. 1 HOUSE. 1 WINNER SUPERMODELME.tv

10 MODELS. 10 WEEKS. 1 HOUSE. 1 WINNER
smm lo res 10 gorgeous girls in one house, all competing to become Asia’s next big modeling sensation. What can possibly go wrong? Join the girls on their journey to fame as they pout and strut their way through weekly challenges and elimination rounds.

Who will crack under pressure? Who will be the resident bitch? Who will overcome all odds to turn her dream into reality? You decide, because we’re letting you play a part in it.

Register now and be among the select few to watch pre-show videos and trailers, receive exclusive SMMTV party invitations, and even spend a day on the set of this groundbreaking online reality series!

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=75478893554

Official SUPERMODELME.tv site: http://supermodelme.tv/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/supermodelme

3 Comments

Filed under advertising, asia, celebrities, competition, Events, female entrepreneurs, gossip, PR, Public Relations, singapore events, singapore first, singapore news, social media, social networking, social networks, supermodelme

3 responses to “10 MODELS. 10 WEEKS. 1 HOUSE. 1 WINNER SUPERMODELME.tv

  1. This is a really good article. I really enjoyed reading it. I gained a lot of information reading your article. I really loved it and I am very impressed with your work. Please keep up the good work. I am eagerly waiting for more of your articles.

  2. I loved reading your blog and I found it very interesting. I m really impressed with your work. I loved your idea about the whole thing. I am happy I went through your blog. It has helped me a lot.

Leave a Reply

