Apple’s 10 Worst Products…. iTunes? (via Ian’s Business & Tech Blog)

Apple's 10 Worst Products.... iTunes? Yes I know it sounds a little strange coming from someone like me who have been using Apple computers for years to be reposting this article. Macs are generally pretty reliable machines. Other than weak batteries, my 12-year-old PowerBook G3 and 9-year-old Powerbook G4 (I'm using now) are still in working conditions. Anyways, back to the article that I came across at the Telegraph. Why is iTunes is listed as one of Apple's worst products? Read on … Read More

via Ian's Business & Tech Blog

4 Comments

Filed under aplink

4 responses to “Apple’s 10 Worst Products…. iTunes? (via Ian’s Business & Tech Blog)

  1. i love to read tech blogs because i am a technology addict, always looking for new hi tech stuffs ..

  2. I’m writing to make you understand what a fabulous discovery my daughter had reading your blog. She discovered so many things, including what it’s like to have an excellent teaching heart to let men and women effortlessly thoroughly grasp certain specialized subject areas. You really did more than my expectations. Thanks for distributing such practical, dependable, edifying and in addition cool tips on that topic to Sandra.

  3. sms marketing

    Really interesting and insightful article… And I totally agree with you. I am actually involved in a startup currently involved in a Mobile Money deployment in Nigeria though still at the early stages.The really interesting thing for us, which you’ve clearly pointed out is the endless opportunities and possibilities for services that can integrate the mobile money platform. For us we are particularly interested in not just providing a platform, but in developing solutions to take advantage of the opportunities that this presents.I believe that mobile money is going to revolutionize Africa we are still at the early stages but it’s going to be pretty interesting to see the impact it has within a few years time. And even more interesting to be in the middle of it all.I enjoyed reading this.

Leave a comment