Samsung 3D TVs to be launched from mid-April in Australia – Current

SYDNEY: Mark Leathan, head of consumer electronics marketing at Samsung Electronics Australia, has told Current.com.au that the new 3D TVs unveiled at CES will be available in Australia from mid-April. The new flagship 9000 LED series is expected to come out in mid-July.

“3D TV is definitely one of a few things we will be pushing heavily throughout 2010,” he said. “Samsung will certainly be banging the drum for 3D technology this year.”

via Samsung 3D TVs to be launched from mid-April in Australia – Current: Electrical, Electronics and Appliance Industry News and Issues.

1 Comment

Filed under aplink

One response to “Samsung 3D TVs to be launched from mid-April in Australia – Current

  1. Wow, you have real great info there, Thank You because I find this info very useful to me. For me as an blogger, I work with Outlook as my email client and with the help of Email Sorter Wizard, an Outlook add-in, I manage all my email. I am sure many people will benefit from your blog.

Leave a Reply

