legal adoption? post unborn baby for adoption on inkiti.com Singapore

Does Jesica need HELP !

Hi,I call Jesica,and am 19 yrs old and i am 7month pregnant and i and my boy friend have decided to give the baby out for adoption because of lack of means to bring up the baby,so we came to a compromise that we will give the baby for adoption to any family that is ready to take good are of the baby and will give the baby the love, care and attention that the baby will need from them.Am 7 month old and very soon i will pot to birth.Contact me for more informations. Thanks.

see advertisement

adoption offered of unborn baby on inkiti, is this legal in singapore

Internet Industry Association of Singapore - IIAS

155 Comments

Filed under aplink, PR, Public Relations

155 responses to “legal adoption? post unborn baby for adoption on inkiti.com Singapore

  1. Yes, I think she needs help. Can you do something for her ?

    Louis-guillaume

  2. sam

    Help is just an email away. In Singapore, there’s too much abortion. Why abort the child when there are genuine people who are willing and able to take good care of these children and provide them a better future – a loving home and a good education? Adoptive parents in Singapore have to go through proper legal procedures to adopt a child.

  3. Pingback: legal adoption? post unborn baby for adoption on inkiti.com Singapore 2 « APLINK - itsReal

  4. yohan

    Hi, I am a father from a son and I am interested to help Jessica. I am Indonesian and I would like to ask this baby is daughter or son? The adopt process is difficult or not?

    You may contact me by email anytime, and thank you very much for your cooperation.

    Best regards,
    Yohan

  5. Hi! My husband and I are very much interested in adopting and are homestudy ready. If you are interested, please email me at aimforgrace@aol.com with a subject line of ‘adoption’ or something similar to that. Thanks! Aimee

  6. Robbie Robinson

    Dear Jessica,

    We are from New Zealand, currently staying in Singapore. We would like to adopt the child and provide you with support. We will be very happy to have this child.

    • angelina

      thanks for the promt mail,am 6 months pregnant and am of age 25,i will be happy if you will adopt my baby.

      • Kristen Robinson

        Hi my name is Kristen and I’m willing to adopt your baby. I was told by many doctors that I wont be able to have a baby. I love children I just want one of my own please.

      • Gerrilynn

        Hello Angelina if you have not found a family to help you in your journey of adoption I would love to discuss things further my husband and I are unable to have children of our own even though adoption has always been something we wanted to do :) good luck with everything I wish you all the best

      • mel

        i am interested in speaking with you my husband and i are both veterans of the us military and i cant have children. i had everything removed at the age of 20 do to cancer please email with your info and maybe we can chat

      • irene Zheng Seow

        Hi there ,
        Both my hubby and i are married for 10 years . We are keen / prepare to adopt a child. Kindly contact us @ 91886171 Huiling

      • gloria

        hi there if ur bby is avail pls email me at ameercharan n let me knw ur location

      • EMMMA HARR

        I AM IN USA, IN SC, LET ME KNOW MORE DETAILS

  7. TEO

    I am an 18 years old girl from Romania and I am pregnant in 6 munths.I have no posibility to keep baby, so I decide to give to a family who can efort to have a baby please any one who can adopt a baby please contact me at +40724102825,nora_basarabia@yahoo.com

  8. TEO

    I am a 18 years old girl from Romania and I am pregnant in 6 munths.I have no posibility to keep baby, so I decide to give to a family who can efort to have a baby please any one who can adopt a baby please contact me at +40724102825,nora_basarabia@yahoo.com

  9. TEO

    am a 18 years old girl from Romania and I am pregnant in 6 munths.I have no posibility to keep baby, so I decide to give to a family who can efort to have a baby please any one who can adopt a baby please contact me at +40724102825,nora_basarabia@yahoo.com

  10. Kate Thomas

    I am interested to find out more about you and your baby. i am not able to give birth to babies and looking to adopt a baby. And we are financially sound to raise a child. We are chinese couples both with university graduates from overseas and we stay in Malaysia now. Pls contact me at katethomasmy@yahoo.com.my.

  11. Faisal

    Hi jesica me and my wife are interestd in adopting ur child.wé are childles and wel off to suport the child.plz reply at faisalwaheedpia@yahoo.com.thanx

  12. yking

    Hi Jesica, I am in the final stage of an adoption. I may look for another one to adopt, so send email to me and let me know more about your case.

  13. hello respected everybody i,m sanchi from india i my self stay countryside of india with my parents i ,m age of 21 year,s my parents want marry me but my parents not able to manage expenditure for me so i,m waiting for any kindly person for help me
    with respect regards sanchi

    x9h444@hotmail.com

  14. Hi,
    I am interested abt adoption ur baby.we r childless n lookin 4 one baby to adoption.pls reply me soon

    ayuashiq143@gmail.com

  15. Lana Chow

    Good morning Ms. Jesica, Ms. Teo,

    We are interested to helping you and your baby. I am not able to give birth to babies and looking to adopt a baby. We will be very happy to have this child, love. We are financially sound to raise a child. We are chinese couples both with university graduates from US and we stay in singapore now. Pls contact me at chewlam75ussg@yahoo.com.
    Thanks

    • angelina

      thanks for the prompt mail,i will be glad to have you adopt my baby,please do send me an email.

      • mislimah

        Hi Angelina,
        I am Mislimah 30 yrs old and my hubby 35 yrs old have been trying for a baby for the past 7 yrs. We tried all fertility treatment but to no avail. We r local singaporeans with stable source of income. We are muslims. If your have yet to find a family for your child, we would be grateful if you give us a chance to be his/her family. Do contact me at mislimah_misti@hotmail.com. Really hope to hear from you.

      • gloria

        hi there if ur bby is avail pls email me at ameercharan n let me knw ur location

  16. Sabrina Mommers

    I am a 31 year old American woman, living and working in Costa Rica. I am caucasian and educated to the doctorate level. I have a BBA in marketing and a Juris Doctorate in law. Also, I am a licensed attorney in the state of Texas and inactive in the practice of law for now.

    I have been living in Costa Rica for 2 years and am 14 weeks pregnant with a child that I have decided to put up for adoption. The father is American, caucasian and educated as well. We came here to Costa Rica together, from Texas, but are no longer in a relationship. I am single and live paycheck to paycheck.

    I would like to place the child for adoption with an educated couple if possible. I do not plan to be involved in the child´s life at all once the adoption is complete. I think a closed adoption is best for all involved.

    I have had 2 ultra sounds and everything is great. There are no problems of any kind at this point. I can send this info to you as well if you would like.

    I do not have the financial stability to raise a child. Also, being newly single this is not a possibility and would not be best for the child. Adoption is the only responsible choice that I have to give this baby a chance for a good life.

    Please contact me toll free at 1-877-609-9562. This is my work so please just leave a message with your name and number if I do not answer. I look forward to hearing from you.

  17. Kristi Browning

    Hi, I own a hotel in puerto caldera in costa rica. I’ve went thru the adoption process twice down here in costa rica and heard you had to be a resident to adopt. I was heart broken. I am desperately seeking a child. My fiance and i have tried for years but no luck. We would love to give you child a good and loving home. Please contact us at kmb708@yahoo.com or marinaresort@hotmail.com. Thanks, Kristi

  18. MR.TONY ADRIAN

    Greetings from MR.TONY ADRIAN of SEASONS FINANCIAL AGENCY OF UNITED KINGDOM as part of its welfare package is offering a floating loan scheme at 5% interest rate without any collateral security. This is to help individuals reach their financial objectives. The Minimum amount you can borrow is $5,000.00 US Dollars to Maximum of $10.Million. Our commitment to client service and our innovative approach to problem solving has been our ultimate goal.

    We Are Certified To Offer The Following Kinds Of Loan

    * Personal Loan (Unsecured)
    * Business Loan (Unsecured)
    * Debt Consolidation Loan
    * Improve your home

    Please, provide us with the following Details

    *Full Name: …………………………………………* Gender: ……………………………………………
    *Loan Amount Needed:………………………….*Loan Duration: …………………………………..
    *Purpose of Loan : ……………………………….*Nationality………………………………………..
    *Country: …………………………………………..*Home Address: …………………………………..
    *Mobile Number:………………………………….*fax Number: ………………………………………
    *Occupation: ………………………………………*Work Address: …………………………………..
    *Bank address ……………………………( Name & Address Alone).*Marital Status: ………………………………….*Date Of Birth: …………………………………..

    As soon as we receive the Application, Then we will process your Loan Application For Approval.

    Thanks and Best Regards.

    MR.TONY ADRIAN
    DIRECTOR.

    **********************************************
    SEASONS FINANCIAL AGENCY OF LONDON
    PHONE CONTACT: +447035919508,
    SATELITE FAX: +1-206-338-2620
    14 PRAMOND STREET LONDON
    UNITED KINGDOM
    EMAIL: diamond_loans09@yahoo.com

  19. Kristi Browning

    Dear Sabrina, I am interested in adopting your child. I would want nothing but the best for your child. I could promise that your child would get all the love and support it could ever want. My fiance and i have been trying to have a baby but no luck yet. We live here in Costa Rica. My fiance and i lived in florida for many years before moving down to costa rica a year ago. We have plenty of time to devote to your child. We both had great jobs in the states and down in costa rica we own a hotel and run it. My fiance was an electrician and was president of a local union for 21 years. I ran a roofing company and worked nights as a bartender. Please let us know if your interested in letting us adopt your child. We have always wanted to adopt a child. Please contact us at http://www.marinaresort@hotmail.com. Thanks, Kristi

  20. Jade Ortiz

    My name is Jade and my Husband and I are interested in adoption.We are in Houston Texas of USA. We have a 4 year old son already. I have always felt in my heart to adopt a child but after we lost our daughter to unexplained premature labor at 6 months pregnancy we have decided to go forward to completing our family with adoption. We are stable US citzens with strong economic standings and own our own home as well. I am a stay at home mom ready to mother more children. Please email me at jadesart@aol.com if you can help us with completing our family.

  21. ChildlessinSingapore

    Hi Sabrina

    My husband (who is American) and I are unable to have children of our own and would love to talk to you about the possibility of adopting your child. I work in the financial services industry and my husband owns a share in a media consulting agency. We are an educated couple in our mid-thirtees, financially stable and are looking to complete our family with a child. Thanks!

    • angelina

      thanks for the promt mail,i will be glad to have you adopt my baby,there is no way i can keep it because my husband died of a car accident.please do contact me asap

  22. tara

    hi my name is tara i am from australia i am not to sure what is involved to adopt from another country but i long to be a mum i have been married to my husband for 4 years we have tried to have a baby for 5 years of our own but i have pcos and he has low sperm count so very difficult i would be more than honoured to have the responsibility to raise someones baby i have never wanted anything more in the world to me its that little part that really makes a couple a couple to have a mini you well you no what i mean i think babies are the most precious gift from god and have come to terms that if im not meant to have my own then maybe im meant to help someone else or several someone elses well i am 24yrs old my husband is 38 we both work really hard we are in the middle of finding a bigger house to rent we have two little dogs that are treated like babies haha. well i dont think theres much else to say thankyou for reading my sob letter good luck to all the mums to be out there i hope everything works out for you and you find someone who will take the bestest care of your little miracles or in turn you decide to keep them which no one would blame you i wish you the best of luck xxx

    • Steph

      Hi Tara,
      Are you still looking to adopt? Please email me at yummymummy8@gmail.com i also live in Australia and my partner and i aren’t sure on whether to keep this baby or not please email me so we can talk thank you…

    • samanta

      I am six months pregnant of age 25 years,and my husband died of a car accident last year november 2009,so before he died i was pregnant but i worried on how to carry on with this pregnancy,even my husbands relatives have abandoned me because they did not approve of the marriage between us,so things are really hard for me, so i need a loving and caring family that can take good care of the baby,if you two can adopt my baby i will be very happy and greatful to God
      Once again from all medical check up the baby is doing perfectly great and ok.I will acknowledged the fact that if you are interested please let me know,God bless you all and have a wounderful time together.
      thanks
      samanta

      • Meliss Grimm

        I am also a cristian and my family would like to talk to you about adopting your baby. Please call me at 606-849-9239. I know it must be hard to pick a family, but God will guide you and you will feel it in your heart.

        Thank You

      • gloria

        hi there if ur bby is avail pls email me at ameercharan n let me knw ur location

    • belinda

      Hi tara am belinda,am 5 months pregnant,i do not know if you are still intresting in adopting,if you are please mail me at belindaaskia@yahoo.com

      • Andy Chang

        Hi Belinda,

        Are you still getting someone to adopt your baby.
        Both me and my wife have been trying for 8yrs and still no news and my wife is having diff to concieve.
        Pls email me if your baby is still availabe for adoption.

        Cheers,
        Andy Chang
        andy_c2302@singnet.com.sg

  23. anonymous

    Hello. I am 5 months pregnant. We are unsure if it is going to be a boy or a girl. We got the first ultrasound to be sure the baby is healthy. Beings how there is mixed feelings about ultrasound safety we’ve decided against getting more. I an 23, physically fit, tall, white american. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. All the same for the father only he is 24. We both have very healthy family histories. I have only one year of college and the father has 5. We are both very busy just trying to get the bills paid which we’re not succeeding at. If you can provide a good home and help us out please email with what you can bring to the table. Thank you all for your help. We hope that we can find this baby a good home with the love and means to bring it up right. Familyformybaby2009@hotmail.com

  24. ALEX

    WE WOULD LIKE TO ADOPT OUE NEW BORN BABBY GIRL IN 16 MMARCH 2009 TO ONLY CELIBTRIES FAMILY DUE OUR PERSONELL REASON PLS CALL UE ALEX 61424743004 ASAP MUST BE RICH FAMILY, TERM AND CONDITION APPLY

  25. The idea of debt consolidation has saved many people to be relieved of their debts and improve their credit worthiness. Here are the things that you need to know about it.

  26. Matthew

    To whom it may concern: I would like to adopt baby. If you are willing to let your children to be adopted, please contact me at matthewphl@gmail.com.

    Thank you and have a nice day.

  27. gonna

    Hi my husband and myself is looking to adopt a white new born baby we life in South Africa if you have a baby that for any reason you can not look after please contact us @ agiftawaiting@hotmail.com
    Many thanks

  28. Kobus

    Hi, me and my wife life in SA, and have 4 boys. We are looking forward to adopt another baby / babies, as we can not have anymore of our own. We would lofe to adopt white babies. I can be contacted @ kobusven@therugby.co.za

    Regards

    Kobus

  29. Fion

    Hi, im 21yr old Singaporean, currently 7mths pregnant (baby girl). give birth to a baby boy 4 yrs ago. due to financial difficulties, we are unable to look after our second baby who we are really reluctantly to give up to adoption. i hope there will be a family that really loves children and take very good care of our baby. Terms and conditions applied depending on the family background & status.

  30. sasha

    hi am a zimbabwe 23 year old and im 5months pregnant and i want to give my baby for adoption.i am living in south africa and things are not working for me,i lost my job because i was nolonger working well.contact me if interested

    • Venessa

      Sasha,
      My husband and I have been married 10 years and would like to help we live in Botswana

      • julian

        I am six months pregnant of age 25 years,and my husband died of a car accident last year november 2009,so before he died i was pregnant but i worried on how to carry on with this pregnancy,even my husbands relatives have abandoned me because they did not approve of the marriage between us,so things are really hard for me, so i need a loving and caring family that can take good care of the baby,if you two can adopt my baby i will be very happy and greatful to God
        Once again from all medical check up the baby is doing perfectly great and ok.I will acknowledged the fact that if you are interested please let me know,God bless you all and have a wounderful time together.
        my email is lloydjuliano@yahoo.com

    • Meliss Grimm

      We are the Grimms and are christian family and would like to adopt. Please call us so we can tell you are story. 606-849-9239

  31. Steph

    Hi i am Steph i am almost 18 years old and having my 3rd baby my partner and i aren’t sure what to do yet but we just maybe considering adopting out our baby it is healthy and its a little girl id like all inquiries please email me on; yummymummy8@gmail.com
    Thank you…

    • Mrs.Yow [ Jessie ]

      Hi ,
      My name is Jessie . I already married for 4 Years but don’t have a child at the moment and i want to have a wonderful in my family and i also work a Kindergarten Principal beccause i love children alot . So i decide to adop a baby child , I don’t care baby boy or baby girl , and i will give a my heart of love to them … please ….this is my email : jessiekyokoleong84@hotmail.com

      Dear Steph , Fion & anyone ,
      Who want to adoption please give me a message / email , sure i will reply

  32. Lisa

    We are a Singaporeans couple looking to adopt a baby. Both of us have been married for 11 years and have inconclusive medical issues that prevented us from having a baby on our own. So if you are thinking of giving your baby for adoption, do contact me at lisa_n_apple@msn.com and we can discuss further.)

    Thanks and GOD bless :)

  33. Fatima

    Hi , I live in singapore and i am interested in adopting a girl baby. My husband is a IT professional and we are a very well to do family. I have 2 sons already and am longing for a girl baby. A family is not complete without a girl baby. As i have had my C-sections i do not wish to undergo any more of them , so we plan to rather adopt a baby. I assure u that ur baby will be given the best care possible. Pls let me know asap if u have any or if u know of anyone who wants to give their baby for adoption. Hoping to hear a positive reply from someone..

    Thanks and Regards..

    • samanta

      I am six months pregnant of age 25 years,and my husband died of a car accident last year november 2009,so before he died i was pregnant but i worried on how to carry on with this pregnancy,even my husbands relatives have abandoned me because they did not approve of the marriage between us,so things are really hard for me, so i need a loving and caring family that can take good care of the baby,if you two can adopt my baby i will be very happy and greatful to God
      Once again from all medical check up the baby is doing perfectly great and ok.I will acknowledged the fact that if you are interested please let me know,God bless you all and have a wounderful time together.
      Best regards

    • F

      Hi Fatima

      Im looking for a Muslim family to adopt my unborn baby and would like them to go through my entire pregnancy together so they can bond before the baby is born. Im not sure about the gender yet as its still at the early stage…if its a girl will you still be interested?

      Do contact me at fa-ri@live.com.sg if you are interested.

  34. Sandy

    Hi there, My husband and i are unable to have anymore children and we have one son aged 9. We are currenty fostering children on a voluntary basis however, we would love to adopt a baby girl if possible. Our son hopes for a little sister to play with and read to. We are caring, compassionate people and your little girl will be well provided for. We would love to meet you one day. Take care and thankyou for reading my info.

    • samanta

      I am six months pregnant of age 25 years,and my husband died of a car accident last year november 2009,so before he died i was pregnant but i worried on how to carry on with this pregnancy,even my husbands relatives have abandoned me because they did not approve of the marriage between us,so things are really hard for me, so i need a loving and caring family that can take good care of the baby,if you two can adopt my baby i will be very happy and greatful to God
      Once again from all medical check up the baby is doing perfectly great and ok.I will acknowledged the fact that if you are interested please let me know,God bless you all and have a wounderful time together.
      Best regards
      samanta

  35. Wonderful Website! I wanted to ask if I could web page couple of points for a term paper.

  36. Fantastic Web site! I was wondering if I could website handful of points for a term paper.

  37. angelina

    I am six months pregnant of age 25 years,and my husband died of a car accident last year november 2009,so before he died i was pregnant but i worried on how to carry on with this pregnancy,even my husbands relatives have abandoned me because they did not approve of the marriage between us,so things are really hard for me, so i need a loving and caring family that can take good care of the baby,if you two can adopt my baby i will be very happy and greatful to God
    Once again from all medical check up the baby is doing perfectly great and ok.I will acknowledged the fact that if you are interested please let me know,God bless you all and have a wounderful time together.
    Best regards
    Angelina

  38. belinda

    hello am belinda,i have a 1 year old baby boy for adoption,please do contact me if you are intrested.
    belindaaskia@yahoo.com

  39. sharon

    Hi,i am sharon,very young of age 22,pregnant but scared to lose my boyfriend,he says the baby is going to ruin his live,i honestly thing i can do it all by myself but i can not aford losing him.I just want to save our relationship by giving out my unborn baby for adoption.Anyone intrested should please contact me @ sharonshawn10@yahoo.com

    • Sandy

      Hi Sharon, i have replied to your email. I live in Singapore. Please contact me to discuss further. Many thanks.

    • Meliss Grimm

      Hi, we are the Grimms and are a christian family and would like to talk with you about adopting. Please call me so we can tell you are story. 606-849-9239

  40. anonymus

    HI EVERYONE JUST WANTED TO INFORM U ABOUT THIS LADY WITH NAMES ‘JULIAN’, ‘SAMANTA’ AND ‘ANGELINA’. SHE IS THE SAME PERSON. SHE IS POSING AS A WHITE WOMAN WHEN INFACT SHE HERSELF IS BLACK. ALL TO EXTRACT MONEY FROM PROSPECTIVE ADOPTIVE PARENTS. SO PLEASE BEWARE…

  41. Appreciate the information on this page. Also see some good stuff in Indian kurta and tunic tops

  42. Ashwin

    Hi there, my name is Ashwin. i am a singaporean. My sister in malaysia just gave birth to a baby boy. We are not in favour of keeping the child. However we are considering to put the child up for adoption. knowing all legal formalities we can work things out. Anyone interested please email to ashwin244@gmail.com

  43. love

    HI, i have a new born babyboy for adoption. Have not register birth. I can’t afford to provide him a good life. Thus, hoping to find a good family for him. This is urgent as my family does not know his existence. Please contact me if you’re sincere. thank you.

  44. Shannon

    Hi Love, I’m interested to adopt a baby. please contact me at 83664089

  45. Florence Obama Loan

    Hello,,

    Are you in need of a loan? If yes you are to contact us directly at: eassyadvancefinance_loan@live.com for more information.

    You are required to complete this loan application for the loan you need.

    Loan Request.

    Type of loan required:
    Loan Use / Purpose:
    Loan amount:
    Offering to pay Duration:
    Repayment grace period:
    Monthly Income:
    Amount of debt repayment press:
    residential status (homeowner / mortgage / rent):
    Current account balance of the Bank:

    YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION:

    The full names:
    Address:
    City:
    Status:
    Country:
    Sex
    Postal Code:
    Email:
    Phone 1:
    Next of Kins (name and address of the next):

    Regards.

  46. shasha nyzam

    im looking for a baby to adopt…being childless for almost 12yrs…hoping to adopt child or unwanted baby frm singapore ..any unwanted newborn baby or so on…pls email me at shanyzam@hotmail.com…thnks so muchz

    • Yuz

      hi my fiance is pregnant and soon will be due.. i would like to give up for adoption due to some personnal reason… i’m looking for muslim family though i’m a muslim myself… if u like to adopt it do reply me and we can talk about it…i just want someone that can really care for my baby with loves..i will wait for ur reply thanks…

      • seri

        Hi, have u found anybody to adopt your baby yet?
        I am muslim, and i have a 3yr old daughter and ur baby would b a great addition to my family n my daughter will b a great sister.
        Please contact me soon

    • Yuz

      Hi,my fiance is about 7month pregnant and i and my fiance have decided to give the baby out for adoption because of lack of means to bring up the baby,so we came to a compromise that we will give the baby for adoption to any family that is ready to take good are of the baby and will give the baby the love, care and attention that the baby will need from them.Am 7 month old and very soon i will pot to birth.Contact me for more informations. Thanks.

      • crowley

        Yuz,
        Please contact me if you and your fiance are still considering placing your baby for adoption. I would be very interested in hearing more. However things work out, I wish you all the best and be well.
        Thank you,
        Shannon

      • SC Lim

        Hi Yuz
        I am Chinese Singaporean female looking to adopt a child. It would be so wonderful if you allow me to discuss with you. Do not be concern that I would be a single parent; I will shower the child with as much love and attention. And as social workers said that single parent is as capable.

        Contact me via hp 91805723.

        Cheers
        SC Lim

      • Andy Chang

        Hi Yuz,

        Both me and my wife is keen to adopt your baby.

        Wondering if you are still looking for someone to adopt your baby.

        I’m reachable at my email please feel free to email me for further discussion.

        Thanks & Regards,
        Andy Chang
        email:ndy_c2302@singnet.com.sg

      • seri

        Hi, have u found anybody to adopt your baby yet?
        I am muslim, and i have a 3yr old daughter and ur baby would b a great addition to my family n my daughter will b a great sister.
        Please contact me soon

    • HelplessMUM

      Im pregnant.i wish for my baby to grow up in a muslim family

      • seri

        Helpless mum,
        I would love to help u. I would love to hav an addition to my family n my daughter will b a great big sister. Anything at all, please contact me if u need help.

  47. Noeleen

    My husband and i have been married for 10 wonderful years. We have tried for 6 years to get pregnant with fertility treatment and to our profound joy i got pregnant last year. Sadly for no known reason our baby died on the day he was due to be born. We are now looking to adopt a white baby. We live in Zimbabwe and have been told the adoption register here no longer exists. We are a loving couple and have so much love to give a baby, and with God’s help we will somehow someday be able to share this love.

  48. Eunice

    Hello,

    My name is Eunice and I’m 35 years old. I’m from Singapore and a single woman looking to adopt a baby girl immediately.

    I heard that you might be able to help.

    Please contact me at
    fluteheart81@gmail.com

  49. Tracyong

    We are Chinese Christian family with no children. Am looking to adopt two babies. We can meet up and we can also work out something if you like to have updates of your baby’s process even aft we adopt. We believe that all children need a home. We have went through fertility treatment and have suffered multiple miscarriages. We are not particular about boy or girl. Pls email me at tracyong71@yahoo.com.sg. I know it’s hard for u to give up the baby, maybe u have some unforeseen circumstances be it divorce, unplanned pregnancy . Pls give the baby a chance to live cause a lot of us here are barren and would love to adopt to complete the family

  50. crowley

    My name is Shannon and my husband and I are very interested in becoming adoptive parents. If there are any woman out there thinking of putting their baby up for adoption, we can help. Our hearts and home are big, so we may be able to help you as well as your baby and try to keep you in your babies life if that is what you desire. If you want closed adoption, that is fine too. Please consider us, thank you.

  51. crowley

    crowley can be reached at E-Mail: Shannon5267@live.com

  52. SC Lim

    Hi to all
    I am a Chinese Singaporean female looking forward to adopt a child. He/she may be baby or small kid. I am prepared emotionally and financially. I have my own consultancy business and therefore have better time management to look after the child.
    Please contact me to discuss, hp 91805723

  53. izah

    Hi, me and my husband are looking for genuine mothers who are giving up their babies for adoption. We are a young couple but unable to have any children of our own. We hope to bring up a child as our own. We love children and have been trying so hard to conceive but to no avail. This has been very stressful and we decided that adoption would be a miracle for us. Please email us at noriszah_idris@yahoo.com.sg

  54. Antzee

    Hi there

    We are a coloured south african couple and are interested in adopting a baby from south africa.

    If you have advice, a baby you would like someone to adopt or want to make contact, feel free to contact me at azeederberg@yahoo.com.

  55. Andy & Adelene

    Hi,
    Me and my wife want to adopt a baby. We have married for 7 yrs and we have tried all ways and means to try concieve our own baby but no chance of luck. Pls email me or contact me at my mobile if you are giving up your baby for adoption. We are willling to meet up for discussion. Do contact me.

    Thanks,
    Andy & Adelene
    HP: 91997255
    Email: andy_c2302@singnet.com.sg

  56. tee

    Hi everyone,
    My husband and I have been married for 4 1/2 years and want to adopt a baby. I’ve had 3 pregnancies ending in miscarriage and we so want a baby to love. This would be an only child for us. I also would be a stay at home mom and live in the country. Also I am a christian and attend church 1-2 a week. From Kentucky and seeking that heavenly angel to be sent our way.

  57. Regina

    Hi,
    My husband and I have been married for 13 and we have a son who is 12 years old now. We have been trying for a second child for nearly 10 years now so we are looking into adopting if any.
    If interest please leave a mgs here, thanks.
    Regina

  58. Jolene

    Haai I’m 26 white female and I’m 5 moths pernangt what a good home for this lil girl please people gmail me on jolene1985@gmail.com for more info

  59. Connie

    Hi,
    We would like to adopt a child. I’m an early childhood educator and my husband is an IT professional. If you’d like to consider blessing us with a child, we’d love to hear from you. Thank you.

  60. Joana Braxton

    I’m 21years old. I’m seven months pregnant. My boyfriend can’t support my financial problems regarding my pregnancy and my family is against my partner so they casted me away. I’m in a very difficult situation right now and I don’t want my baby to experience this. Please help me.

  61. adeline

    Hi izzay. Im willing to take care ur baby. please tell me how i am going to meet you? Are you in singapore? My contact number is 673 8957752 and I am from brunei

  62. Hie I am a 29 year old lady who is one and half mnths pregnant and want to give her baby up for adoption because am not financially stable as well as emotionally to raise a child am already a mother to two girls but I would want to give this one to a couple who is willing and capable of taking care of the baby plis if possible call me on my cell number 0783538888 am in cape town blourberg

  63. Work from home and earn $600 for each transaction completed..Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick is offering opportunities to qualified applicants for a part-time job.Contact;
    neiblerJeff@bahamamail.com

  64. HelplessMUM

    I’ve a newborn baby for adoption.im an indian.i live in singapore.im desprate.i want my baby to have a complete family.plz help me

  65. HelplessMUM

    Im pregnant.i wish for my baby to grow up in a muslim family

  66. Noelle Gilbert

    My name is Noelle,I live in Ocean Shores Wa. & am 7+months pregnant! I’m looking for a loving financially secure home for my unborn baby! If interested contact me at noellebriet@gmail.com or txt me at (360)591-4299

  67. jessica

    hi I’m 24 and I’m looking to place my new born twins with a sweet loving family…I delivered last 23rd of december 2012 and my babies are still looking for a home for them the babies are one boy and one girl and are in perfect health more info will be giving to you upon serious replies. i am not looking for money, i just want my kids be in a loving home with two parents who can love the babies and provide for the babies as i cant do it right now..the babies are healthy with no abnormalities

    *i am not looking to place my child with someone who has multiple children
    *financially stable…not living paycheck to paycheck
    *gay and lesbian couple friendly
    *not looking for someone who lives alone, i want two parents whether gay or lesbian or a straight couple
    please email me with a number or an email address in which i can call and talk to you directly my email is jess4live92@yahoo.com

  68. Rachael

    I am in search of adopting an infant. I only want replies from the united states preferably close to alabama. I am an elementary teacher and have 1 5yr old son who desperately wants a little sister. Please I am aware of scams, don’t waste my time, which is why I am not adopting from Cameroon, on the United states. If you are serious email Rachaelhurtz@gmail.com

  69. Fatima

    Hi , Im a singaporean and i am interested in adopting a baby girl only. My husband is a IT professional and we are a very well to do family. I have 3 boys already and am soo longing for a girl . A family is not complete without a baby girl. As i have had my C-sections i do not wish to undergo any more of them , so we plan to rather adopt a baby. I assure u that ur baby will be given the best care possible. Pls let me know asap if u have any or if u know of anyone who wants to give their baby for adoption (in singapore). Hoping to hear a positive reply from someone..

    Thanks and Regards..
    Fatima

  70. Jessica

    Hello, I am Jessica and I am a single mother of a new born baby girl , I don’t know where to start my story but I am willing to share all information about me and the child. Men are really cruel because the father of the child promised me all kinds of love and the last minute he left me in the minute of no where. Please I am desperately seeking to give my girl to who so ever will provide to her a secured home. She is a Caucasian and very lovely. Please do not email me to tell me what is good for the girl or if am making the right decision because it takes courage for a woman to admit such!Here is my email address:
    jessicabrown836@yahoo.com

  71. IMA SIDEK

    I wish to adopt a new-born baby girl. I have been trying so hard for a child but in vain and very disappointing. I’m Ima from Singapore. I have lots of love and care and home to welcome the baby but I just have no body who can offer me any baby which they dont wish to keep or willing to sent for adoption. I go through the adoption in singapore but process is very long, so if i can get a baby on my own, i just can go direct to the lawyer to make the paper work. Hope any mother who is pregnent or just born a baby girl give me a reply. Email ima_sidek@yahoo.com.sg

  72. Andrea

    To those willing to adopt a 12wks old baby, do contact +263736096077 ; +263773920904 save a little one, nd give this little cutie a home and a family

  73. Shaykha

    I’m a single business woman, Muslim, financially stable, in my early thirties who loves children and hope to raise one or two happy and healthy kids of my own. Had not been too lucky in the romance department and have not been able to meet the right man so far. But not willing to let that deprive me of the joy and satisfaction of parenthood, and hope to enjoy motherhood while I still have the health and energy to see my child grow up. I have the means to give the child a safe, secure and comfortable environment to grow up, and to pursue his/her dreams whatever that may be.

    If you are an unmarried mum, facing an unwanted pregnancy, who is feeling lost and helpless, if you’re thinking of abortion as you believe you will not be able to support the child you’re carrying or because your family will not accept the child, and you’re willing to consider giving up your child for adoption to a loving parent, do contact me privately to tell me more about your pregnancy at this email: shaykha32@gmail.com

    Only genuine and sincere replies please. We can discuss further on how to proceed with the adoption process. Thank You.

  74. Dros

    Hello

    Adopting Agency: We are registered and legitimate adoption agency. we spring up young babies for adoptions, we are online 24hrs all day or night to help single mothers and parent to adopt new babies, both white or African babies. this child adoption ranges from 1 month old babies to 8years. try our corporations today and you will have us as the best adoption agency world wide. adopt babies from us today and feel the bitterness of having much more kids from us.; Stephen regards; email us for more information adoptioncenter11@hotmail.com

  75. Jenny

    Hi, are you Singaporean Chinese? I stay in Singapore too. Would you mind to have a meet up? Contact me : jenny_ong73@hotmail.com

  76. Kana

    Hi,new born baby available for adoption legally……please contact me,tq

  77. shuja

    hi….newborn indian baby girl is available for adoption legally in singapore….please mail me at andhracottons@india.com

Leave a Reply

